Click to meet @Jeanet Dallerup, our Champion of the month!

• 26 February 2024
  • 0 replies
Click to meet @Jeanet Dallerup, our Champion of the month!
Userlevel 6

Have you noticed our Champions in the Community? You’ve probably seen their usernames at the top of the leaderboard, in our news, or sharing their kick ass skills.

Meet our newest selected Champion, @Jeanet Dallerup 

1. Please tell us a bit about your role. 

I’m a Marketing project manager in Royal Greenland A/S, the largest seafood company in the North Atlantic, bringing wild-caught seafood to consumers around the globe. My role is, based on understanding business requirements, to drive digital transformation projects with our worldwide organization, including managing the implementation, training, administration, and further development. This includes “smart working” tools as e.g., Bynder DAM, Templafy, PhotoConsent.

2. What Bynder products are you currently using to support your business? 

We are currently using Asset Bank, Creative workflow primarily for our complex Packaging approval process, Print Brand template for SoMe, Email signature campaigns, One-pagers, and integrations to PIM (Struct), Templafy and CI HUB. We are currently starting to make requirements for implementing DAT to our upcoming new website (Strapi) – and I am looking for good success stories on implementing DAT – so please share with me;-)  

3. How are you integrating your DAM? 

For us BYNDER DAM is Single source of truth, regarding photos/images/illustrations/InDesign files and this is key for the management of assets.  We have built direct integration (API) to our PIM system and in the PIM system, images are data enriched and shared to the website.